Editorial board

  • HOME
  • Editorial board

The Chair of the Editorial Board
Lee, Jun-KyuHankuk University of Foreign Studies, Korea
Editorial Board Members
Bae, Ji-YoungKongju National University, Korea
Kim, Chong-HoonJeju National University, Korea
Kim, Eun-JeongGyeongsang National University, Korea
Kim, Hye-JeongKookmin University, Korea
Lee, Hee-KyungKorea University, Korea
Ma, Jee-HyunChonnam National University, Korea
Nam, Dae-HyeonUlsan National Institute of Science and Technology, Korea
Pae, Tae-IlYeungnam University, Korea
Seo, Eun-MiHowon University, Korea
Youn, Soo JungDaegu National University of Education, Korea
Abrams, Sandra SchamrothSt. John’s University, USA
Artur SkweresAdam Mickiewicz University in Poznań, Poland
Damico, NicoleUniversity of Central Florida, USA
Fang, LindaTemasek Polytechnic, Singapore
Farhana Diana DerisUniversity of Technology, Malaysia
Gerber, HannahSam Houston State University, USA
Hanita HassanUniversity of Technology, Malaysia
Loureiro, Maria José University of Aveiro, Portugal
Porter, CurtisIndiana University of Pennsylvania, USA
Ratna RintaningrumSepuluh Nopember Institute of Technology, Indonesia
Tia KimballUniversity of North Florida, USA
Toshihiko KobayashiOtaru University of Commerce, Japan

Journal of English
Teaching through
Movies and Media

Print ISSN: 1598-1002
Online ISSN: 2765-7078

  • 1,177 The Juku Online Writing System as an Interactive College English Writing Instructional Tool in China
    585 A Study on Instructed MWEs With Reference to the Movie After
    369 The Significance of EFL Learners’ Criteria Awareness of Task-Based Language Teaching
    347 Integration of Content Instruction and Language Instruction in the Movie English Classroom: On the Basis of Embodiment, Image Schemas, and Metaphors
    524 A Case Study on Reading Aloud Using English TV News



    • GoogleScholar
    • Similarity Check
    • Crossref Cited-by Linking
    • CrossMark
    • Funder Registry
    • ORCID

Editorial Office
#1219, Bugak building, Kookmin University,
Jeongneung-ro 77, Seongbuk-gu, Seoul 02707, Korea
E-mail: stem@stemedia.co.kr                

Copyright © 2021 by The Society for Teaching English through Media.

Developed in M2PI

Close layer
prev next